Drop-in Closures Over Christmas and New Year

Home | News | Drop-in Closures Over Christmas and New Year

We will be closed from Monday 23rd December 2019 until Friday 3rd January 2020. Drop-in sessions will resume as normal from 6th January 2020.

Please look at the following list to see which drop-in sessions are affected.

  • Monday, 23rd December = Dumfries Dental Centre and Annan Church, Newton Stewart
  • Tuesday, 24th December =Gillbrae, Dumfries and Lockerbie
  • Wednesday, 25th December = Stranraer
  • Thursday, 26th December = Castle Douglas
  • Friday, 27th December = Lochthorn Library, Dumfries and Dental Centre, Dumfries
  • Saturday 28th December= Whithorn
  • Monday 30th December = Dumfries Dental Centre
  • Tuesday 31st December = Kirkonnel, Langholm
  • Wednesday 1st January =  Charlotte Medical Centre, Dumfries and Thornhill
  • Friday 3rd January = Dumfries Dental Centre
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from Dumfries and Galloway Hard of Hearing Group
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.