It’s very easy to create and manage your account once you know how.
You can create an account when you make a booking: simply check the box at the bottom of the “Contact Details” section.
Want to know How to Book an Appointment Opens in a new tab.
Note:If you are a Volunteer for the Hard of Hearing Group you will have been provided with an Account and been given a password.
Once you have completed your booking you will be sent an email confirming the booking, as well as one which confirms you have sent up an account. The email confirming your account will contain a password for you to use.
How to Access Your account
The green bar at the top of the page has the link to let you login and manage your account. This bar is always visible within the dghhg.org.uk website.
How to Login
When you click the “Account ” button and you are NOT already logged in to your account you will see a page as shown below.
Remember If you’ve forgotten you password just click the lost password button and you will be sent an email with a link which allows you to reset your password.
Resetting a Forgotten Password
The image below shows you the email you will receive if you click the password reset button.
If you click the link it will take you to a web page which will allow you to reset your password.
This link will take you to the page shown below and all you need to do is create a password you can remember, re-enter it and then click SAVE.
Your Account Dashboard
When you login to your account you will be taken to the page you see below which is your account dashboard.
From this page you can:
- See your future and past appointments (access from both “Orders” and “Bookings” on the “account” menu bar)
- Reset your password to something more memorable (edit password)
- Access your saved details and change password (access from “Account Details” on the account menu bar)
NOTE: Below you can see highlighted in red everything you can access from the Account Dashboard.
Note: Make sure you are logged in when you book a new appointment as this will mean you don’t need to add your details again and will also allow you to cancel your appointment and create a new one. If you don’t create an account you will need to contact us in order to cancel your appointment.